DPU Logo
Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of
3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
Pimpri, Pune 411018.
     

List of Holidays 2016

List of Holidays for the year 2017

Sr. No. Holiday Day Date
1 Republic Day Thursday 26.01.2017
2 Mahashivratri Friday 24.02.2017
3 Dhulivandan (Holi 2nd Day) Monday 13.03.2017
4 Gudi Padwa Tuesday 28.03.2017
5 Ram Navmi Tuesday 04.04.2017
6 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti/Good Friday Friday 14.04.2017
7 Maharashtra Day Monday 01.05.2017
8 Buddha Purnima Wednesday 10.05.2017
9 Ramzan ID (ID-UI-Fitar) Monday 26.06.2017
10 Independence Day Tuesday 15.08.2017
11 Parsi New Year Thursday 17.08.2017
12 Ganesh Chaturthi Friday 25.08.2017
13 Bakri ID (ID-Ul-juha) Saturday 02.09.2017
14 Anant Chaturdashi Tuesday 05.09.2017
15 Dasara Saturday 30.09.2017
16 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Monday 02.10.2017
17 Diwali (Narak Chaturdashi) Wednesday 18.10.2017
18 Laxmi Pujan Thursday 19.10.2017
19 Diwali (Balipratipada) Friday 20.10.2017
20 Diwali (Bhaubeej) Saturday 21.10.2017
21 Guru Nanak Jayanti Saturday 04.11.2017
22 Id-E-Milad Friday 01.12.2017
23 Christmas Monday 25.12.2017