DPU Logo
Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of
3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
Pimpri, Pune 411018.

Institutional Animal Ethics Committee

Constitution Name Designation
Chairman (Biological Scientist)  Dr. A. V. Tilak Prof. & HOD, Pharmacology
Member Secretary Dr. K. M. Shinde Asst. Professor, Pharmacology Dept.
CPCSEA Nominee Dr. Balasaheb Siraskar College of Pharmacy, Rahuri, A’nagar
Link Nominee Dr. Arulmozhi S. Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune
Scientist from D/f  Biological Discipline Dr. (Mrs.) N. G. Borade Prof. & HOD, Physiology
Scientist from D/f  Biological Discipline Dr. S. L. Jadhav Prof., PSM Department
Scientist from outside the India Dr. Dilip Rewa Patil National Institute of Virology, Pune
Veterinarian Officer Dr. Ashwini Kamdi Veterinary Officer
Non-Scientific Socially Aware Member Dr. Rakesh KumarChittora Veterinary Trainer, Sangli