DPU Logo
Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of
3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
Pimpri, Pune 411018.

Institutional Ethics Sub Committee

Constitution Name Designation
Chairman Dr. A. L. Kakrani Prof. & Head, General Medicine
Member Secretary Dr. P. Arora Asso. Prof., FMT Dept.
Member Dr. A. V. Tilak Prof. & Head, Pharmacology
Member Dr. D. Saldanha Prof., Psychiatry Dept.
Member Dr. S. L. Jadhav Prof., PSM Dept.
Member Dr. Vidya Gaikwad Prof., Obstetrics & Gynaecology Dept.
Member Dr. P. Phalak Asso. Prof., Biochemistry Dept.
Legal Expert Adv. Kirti Tornekar Legal Expert
Layperson Mr. N. K. Mandal Office Superintendent