DPU Logo
Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of
3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
Pimpri, Pune 411018.

Pharmacovigilance Committee

Constitution Name Designation
Chairman Dr. A. V. Tilak Prof., HOD, Pharmacology
Member Secretary Dr. S. Mulkalwar Prof., Pharmacology Dept.
Members Dr. S. R. Agarkhedkar Prof., HOD, Paediatrics
Dr. VRR Chari Prof., & HOD, Anesthesiology Dept.
Dr. (Mrs) S. A. Kanitkar Professor, General Medicine Dept.
Dr. (Mrs) D. S. Nirhale Professor, General Surgery Dept.
Dr. (Mrs) M. M. Patwekar Professor, Obstetrics & Gynaecology Department