DPU Logo
Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of
3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
Pimpri, Pune 411018.

Vidyapeeth Ethics Committee

Constitution Name Designation
Chairperson Dr. D. L. Ingole Ex. Dean, Govt. Medical College, Miraj
Member Secretary Mrs. Khurshid Jamadar Principal, Dr. D. Y. Patil Nursing College, Pune.
Member Samit Chattopadhay Scientists, University of Pune
Member Dr. M. V. Khadilkar Technical Director, Premium Serum & Vaccine Pvt. Ltd., Narayangaon.
Member Mrs. R. Chattwal Social Scientist
Member Dr. (Mrs.) P.S. Worlikar Ex. Prof., Pharmacology, Grant Medical College, Mumbai.
Member Dr. (Mrs.) Neelu Nawani Asso. Prof., D. Y. Patil Institute of Biotechnology, Pune
Member Dr. Nanda Professor, Pharmacology, D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pune.
Member Dr. D. Saldanha Professor, Psychiatry, D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pune.
Member Dr. D. Gopalkrishnan Prof. & Head, Periodontology, Dr. D. Y. Patil Dental College & Hospital, Pune.
Member Mr. Pramod Patil Legal Expert
Member Mr. N. K. Mandal Lay Person