Anti Ragging Committee

COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
10 Anti Ragging Committee	Gree and a second		
Chairman	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean	dean.medical@dpu.edu.i
Representative of Police administrative	Mr. Vitthal Kubde	Senior P. I. Pimpri	
	Mr. Rangnath Unde	P. I. Crime, Pimpri	1
Representative Civil Administration	Mr. Shivajirao Kamble	Ex. MP	7
Representative of Local Media	Mr. Mayur Kemse	Manager, Lokmat, Pimpri, Pune	7
Representative of Nongovernmental Organization Involved in Youth Activities	Adv. Dr. Ruby Chatwal	Social Activist	
Zonal Officer 'C' Zone Bhosari, P.C.M.C.	Shri. Anna Bodade	Zonal Officer	1
Representative of Faculty			1
Member Secretary	Dr. P. Vatsalaswamy	Director Academics(UG)	1
Chief Warden Hostel	Dr. H. G. Deshpande	Professor & HOD Dept. of OBGY	1
Warden Boys Hostel	Dr. Atul Desale	Assistant Professor Dept. of Community Medicine	1
Warden Girls Hostel	Dr. (Col) SuriTripta	Nursing Director	1
Warden Girls Hostel	Dr. Vaishali Dhat	Professor Dept. of Biochemistry	1
Member Secretary	Dr. A. B. Sapate	Profeesor Dept.of FMT	7
Representative of Parents of	Dr. Rajeshwari Vohra	Parent of UG student	1
UG Students	Mr.Vilasrao Patil	Parent of UG student	1
Representatives of Undergraduate Students	Ms.Rajnandini Chauhan	UG Student: 1st year	7
	Mr. Dhananjay Yadav	UG Student: 1st year	7
	Mr. Sahil Bansal	UG Student: 2nd year]
	Ms.Tejaswini Phate	UG Student: 2nd year]
Representatives of Postgraduate Students	Mr. Nimesh Narkar	PG Student]
	Miss Ankita Patil	PG Student	
Representatives of Non-Teaching Staff	Mr.Uday Shende	Registrar	
	Mr. Rahul Patil	Incharge Students Section	
	Mr.Swapnil Sonje	Hostel Co-ordinator]
	Mrs. Deshpande	Hostel Co-ordinator]
	Mr. N. P. Choudhari	Rector, Boys Hostel]
	Mrs.Vijaya Darekar	Rector, Girls Hostel	7

REGISTRAR Dr.D. Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pune-411018.

DEAN Dr. D. Y. Patil Wedical College, Pimpri, Pune - 411018.