College Internal Quality Assurance Cell

COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
1. College Internal Quality Assurance Cell			
Chairman	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean	dean.medical@dpu.edu.
Coordinator of the IQAC	Dr.Abhijit Suryawanshi	Assistant Professor (Community Medicine)	
Administrative Officers	Dr. Amarjit Singh	Principal Director & CEO	
	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Vatsalaswamy	Director Academics	
	Dr. H. Chavan	Medical Superintendent	\neg
	Mr. Uday Shende	Registrar	
	Mr. V. C. Gaikwad	Assistant Registrar	
	Dr. Shilpa Arunkumar Bellore	Accreditation Coordinator(HR)	
Members	Dr.Savita Jadhav	Professor Dept. of Microbiology	\neg
	Dr. A. L. Kakrani	Professor & HOD Dept. of Gen. Medicine	\neg
	Dr. H. G. Deshpande	Professor & HOD Dept. of OBGY	
	Dr. S. R. Agarkhedkar	Professor & HOD Dept. of Paediatrics	
	Dr. Saldhana D.	Professor & HOD Dept. of Psychaitry	
	Dr.Rohatgi	Professor & HOD Dept. of Neurology	· ·
	Dr. P. R. Manvikar	Professor & HOD Dept. of Anatomy	
	Dr. Mona Tilak	Professor & HOD Dept. of Biochemistry	
	Dr.M. Bendre	Professor Surgery	
	Dr. Shradha Yadav	Associate Professor Dept. of Pharmacology	
	Dr. Neelesh Kanasakar	Associate Professor Dept. of Anatomy	
PG Students	Dr.Panditrao Ashwini	Resident, General Surgery	
	Sumit Khupse	Resident, General Medicine	
JG Students	Raj Kamble	UG Student	
	Astha Jain	UG Student	1

REGISTRAR Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Plmpri, Pune- 411018.

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune - 411018.