Drug & Therapetic Committee (Pharmaco- Therapeutic Committee

COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
6Drug & Therapetic Committee (Pharmaco- T	herapeutic Committee		
Chairman	Dr. P.S. Garcha	Director Corporate Services	parmajit.garcha@dpu.edu.
Member Secretary	Dr. H. H. Chavan	Medical Superintendent	
Members	Dr.J.S. Bhawalkar	Dean	
	Dr.Amarjit Singh	Pricipal Director & CEO	
	Dr.P. Vatsalswamy	Director Acedemics	
	Mr. Uday Shende	Registrar	
	Dr.Shalini Pawar	GM (Operations)	
	Mr.Anup Pavekar	Manager Pharmacy (Material)	
	Dr. Vandana Bisnoi	Manager Quality	
	Mr. Pankaj Waghole	Cathlab, OT pharmacy incharge	
	Representative of Surgery and Allied		
	Representative of		_
	Medicine and Allied		
	Pharmacovigilance officer		
	Administrative officer		
	Pharmacy Purchase Officer	r	
	Pharmacist		
	Nursing Representative		

REGISTRAR
Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE
Pimpri, Pune- 411018.

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune - 411018.