Grievance Redressal Committee

COLLEGE COMMITTEES Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
32(A). Grievance Redressal Committee (Staff)	Name	Designation	E-mail lus
52(A). Grievance Redressal Committee (Stall)	201 - 201 - 10 - 10 - 10 - 10 - 10 - 10		daan madiaal@daa ada is
Chairman	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean, Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune.	dean.medical@dpu.edu.ir
Member Secretary	Dr. S. Choudhari	Profesor, Dept. of Psychirty	
Members	Dr.Amarjit Singh	Pricipal Director & CEO	
	Dr. H. H. Chavan	Medical Superintendent	
	Mr. Uday Shende	Registrar	
	Ms. Trupta Suri	Nursing Director	
	Dr.Shilpa Arunkumar	Manager HR & Admin	
	HOD Concern Dept.		
	Incharge Hostel	Mrs. Deshpande	
	Miss Tejaswini Phate	UG Student	
	Mr. Akshay Baviskar	UG Student	
	Mr. Nemish S. Narkar	PG Student	
32 (B). Grievance Redressal Committee (Patient)			
Chairman	Dr. H. H. Chavan	Medical Superintendent	ms.medical@dpu.edu.in
Member Secretary	Dr.Shalini Pawar	GM (Operations)	
Members	Dr.P.S.Garcha	Director Corporate Services	
	Ms. Trupta Suri	Nursing Director	
	Dr. Vandana Bisnoi	Manager Quality	
	Ms. Shubhangi	Assistant HR Manager	
	Incharge Hospital Infection		
	Control		
	HOD Concern Dept.		
	Concerned Dept. Sister I/C		
	Dietician		
+			
32 (C)Grievance Redressal Committee (Student)			
Chairman	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean, Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune.	dean.medical@dpu.edu.i
Nominee of Vice Chancellor	Dr. Tushar Palekar	Dr. D. Y. Patil Physiotherapy College, Pimpri	
Member Secretary	Mr. Uday Shende	Registrar	
	Dr.P. Vatsalswamy	Director Acedemics	
Members	Incharge Hostel		
	Miss Tejaswini Phate	UG Student	
	Mr. Akshay Baviskar	UG Student	
DEAN	Mr. Nemish S. Narkar	PG Student	Contact No.5104/ 5106

REUXINE Dr.D.Y.PATIL/MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pune: 411018.

Pimpri, Pune - 411018