OT Committee

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 018. COLLEGE COMMITTEES		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
1 OT Committee			and all there always
Chairman	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean, Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune.	
1ember Secretary	Dr.V.R.R. Chari	Prof. and HOD in Dept. Anesthesiology	med.anaest@dpu.edu.in
	Dr. Hanmant H. Chavan	Medical Superintendent	
	Dr. P. S. Garcha	Director Corporate Services	
	Dr. Shahaji Chavan	Prof.& HOD Dept. of Gen. Surgery +1 Professor	
	Dr. Sanjay Deo	Prof.& HOD Dept. of Othopeadics +1 Professor	
	Dr. Hemant G. Deshpande	Prof.& HOD Dept. of OBGY +1 Professor	
	Dr. James Thomas	Prof.& HOD Dept. of ENT +1 Professor	
	Dr. Renu Magdum	Prof.& HOD Dept. of Ophthalmology +1 Professor	
	Dr. Sabale V. P.	Prof.& HOD Dept. of Urology +1 Professor	
	Dr. Deepak Ranade	Prof.& HOD Dept. of Neurosurgery +1 Professor	
	Dr. Pranav Jadhav	Prof.& HOD Dept. of Paediatric Surgery +1 Professor	r
Members	Dr. B. B. Dogra	Prof.& HOD Dept. of Plastic Surgery +1 Professor	
	Dr. Anurag Garg	Prof.& HOD Dept. of CVTS +1 Professor	
	Dr. S. V. Dange	Professor Dept. of Pharmacology	
	Dr. Shahzad Beg Mirza	Asst Prof Dept of Microbiology	
	Ms. Rashmi Khare	Infection Control Nurse	
	Dr. Shalini Pawar	GM (Operations)	
	Ms. Sandhya Angre	Metron	
	Ms. Upasani Anuradha	DNS(OT)	
	Ms. Virashri Chavan	DNS(OT)	
	Mr. Sunil Kulkarni	Facility Manager	
	Mr. Vinod Bansal	CSSD	
	Mr. Anup Pavekar	Manager Pharmacy (Materials)	
	Mr. Milind Manthalkar	Biomedical Incharge	
	Mr. Kailas Tupsundar	Senior Manager Purchase	

REGISTRAR Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pune- 411018

Dr. D. Y. Betil Medical College, Pippor, Pune - 411018.