## Organ Transplant Committee

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 018. COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
30 Organ Transplant Committee			
30. A Organ Trasplant (Releated Cases) Authorization co	mmittee		
Chairman	Dr.J.S. Bhawalkar	Dean	dean.medical@dpu.edu.in
Member Secretary	Dr.P.S.Garcha	Director Corporate Services	
Members	Dr. Vaishali Bharambe	Prof Dept. Of Anatomy	
	Mr. Sandeep Rane	Law Officer DPU	
	Mr. Pramod Patil	Administrative Officer / Lawyer	

REGISTRAR Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pune- 411018.

.

DEAN Dr. D. Y. Petil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune - 411018.

## Organ Transplant Committee

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 018. COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
30. B. Kidney and Liver Transplant Committee (Living at	nd Deceased )	0	E man rus
Chairman	Dr.J.S. Bhawalkar	Dean	dean.medical@dpu.edu.in
Member Secretary	Dr.P.S.Garcha	Director Corporate Services	a contraction of the second seco
Members	Dr. H. H. Chavan	Medical Superintendent	-1
	Dr.Shalini Pawar	GM (Operations)	
	Mrs Mayuri Barge	Organ Transplant Manager	
	Dr.C.N. Jaideep	Deputy Director Corporate Services	
	Mrs.Vasanti Musalde	Organ TransplantSocial Worker	
	Dr.Tushar Dighe	Prof. & HOD Dept Of Nephrology	
	Dr. Atul Sajgure	Asso. Prof. Nephrology	
	Dr. Charan Bale	Asso. Prof. Nephrology	
	Dr.Pawan Wakhare	Asst Prof of Nephrology	
	Dr.V.P.Sabale	Prof. & HOD Dept Of Urology	
	Dr. V.P. Satav	Prof. Dept Of Urology	
	Dr.A.R.Mulay	Asso.Professor Dept Urology	
	Dr.D.A.Mane	Asso.Professor Dept Urology	
	Dr. Jaydeep Date	Urology	
	Dr. Atul Jadhav	Vascular Surgeon	
	Dr.Sunil Maskhe	Asso.Professor Dept Urology	
	Dr.Ashwini Kandari	SR Urology	
	Dr. Vrishali Patil	Abdomen Transplant Surgeon	
	Dr.Smita Joshi	Prof. & HOD Dept Of Anesthesiology	
	Dr. V. Chari	Prof Dept Of Anesthesiology	
	Dr. Mary Samuel	Prof Dept Of Anesthesiology	
	Dr.Chayya Suryawanshi	Prof Dept Of Anesthesiology	
	Dr.Aprana Bagale	Prof Dept Of Anesthesiology	
	Dr.Bhavini Shah	Asso. Prof Dept Of Anesthesiology	
	Dr. Bipin Vibhute	Liver Transplant Surgeon	
	Dr. Dinesh Zirpe	Liver Transplant Surgeon	
	Dr.Bhushan Lokhare	Anesthesist	
	Dr.Shital Tapkir	Anesthesist	
	Dr.Pooja Kulkarni	Anesthesist	
	Dr.Manish Prasad Pathak	Liver Transplant Anesthetist	

Dr.D.Y.PATH MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pune- 411018.

DEAN DE D. Y. Petil Medical Collage, Pimpri, Pune - 411018.

## Organ Transplant Committee

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 018.			
COLLEGE COMMITTEES		P	
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
30 C. Brain Death Committee			
Chairman	Dr.J.S. Bhawalkar	Dean	dean.medical@dpu.edu.in
Member Secretary	Dr.P.S.Garcha	Director Corporate Services	
Members	Dr. H. H. Chavan	Medical Superintendent	1
	Dr.Shalini Pawar	GM (Operations)	
	Dr.C.N. Jaideep	Deputy Director Corporate Services	
	Mrs Mayuri Barge	Organ Transplant Manager	
	Mrs.Vasanti Musalde	Organ Transplant Social Worker	
	Dr.D.Nirhale	General Surgery	
	Dr.Prakash Shende	General Medicine	1
	Dr.Shubhangi Kanitkar	General Medicine	
	Dr.Madhulika Mahashabde	General Medicine	
	Dr.Varsha Dabadghao	General Medicine	
	Dr.Jaganath Dhadwad	General Medicine	
	Dr.Pradnya Wagh	General Medicine	
	Dr.Vijayshree Gokhale	General Medicine	
	Dr.Deepak Ranade	Neurosurgery	
	Dr.Ashish Chugh	Neurosurgery	
	Dr.Sarang Gotecha	Neurosurgery	
	Dr.Tushar Borde	Neurosurgery	
	Dr.Pravin Nafade	Neurology	
	Dr.Prajwal Rao	Neurology	
	Dr.Sartish Nirhale	Neurology	
	Dr.Shailesh Rohatagi	Neurology	
	Dr.Pankaj Hiwarkar	SICU	
	Dr.Sagar Ganjale	SICU	
	Dr.Kiran Thate	CCU	
	Dr. Sachin Shirke	CCU	
	Dr.Deepali Gaikwad	CCU	
	Dr.Neera Handa	CCU	
	Dr.Shilpa Bawiskar	Paediatric ICU	
	Dr. Manoj Patil	Paediatric ICU	

REGISTRAR Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pune, 411018,

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Piropi, Pune - 411018.