Safety Committee

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 018. COLLEGE COMMITTEES				
	Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
35 Safety Committee	e			
			Director Corporate Services	parmajit.garcha@dpu.edu
Chairman		Dr.P.S.Garcha		
Member Secretary		Mr. Vinod Kumar Singh	Security Officer	
Members		Dr. H. H. Chavan	Medical Superintendent	
		Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean, Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune.	
		Dr.Amarjit Singh	Pricipal Director & CEO	
		Mr. Uday Shende	Registrar	
		Dr.Shalini Pawar	GM (Operations)	
		Mr. Pramod Patil	Administrative Officer	
		Mrs. Trupta Suri	Nursing director	
		Dr. Vandana Bisnoi	Manager Quality	
		Representative of Surgery		
		and Allied		
		Representative of		
		Medicine and Allied		
		Pharmacovigilance officer		
		Administrative officer		
		Blood Transfusion Officer		
		Patient Safety Officer		
		Engineer (Electric/Civil)		-
		Facility Mangaer		-
		Biomedical Engineering		-
		Head		
		Emergency Medicine /		-
		Casulty Representative		
		Labouratory HOD		_

Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimph, Pume- 411018. Dr. D. Y Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune - 411018.