Department of Radiology		
List of student admitted for the academic session 2016-17		
Sr. No.	Name of Resident Doctors	Degree/ Diploma
1	Dr. Ela Sharma	Degree
2	Dr. Waghamode Akshay Mahadev	Degree
3	Dr. Rishika Gupta	Degree
4	Dr.Karanjule Pooja Dilip	Degree
5	Dr.Aarushi Gupta	Degree
6	Dr. Dwaram Jyoti	Degree
7	Dr.Shikha Bhadoriya	Degree
8	Dr. Dihesh Chouhan	Degree
9	Dr. Shruti Kapoor	Degree
10	Dr. Poorvi Sharma	Degree