

## **GENDER SENSITIZATION COMMITTEE**

Sr. No	Constitution	Member	Designation
1	Dean	Dr. A Rekha	Chairperson
2	Director Academics	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Vatsalaswamy	Member
3	Senior Manager- Academics & Student Services	Dr. Abha Arya	Member
4	Law Officer, Department of Legal	Adv. Keerthi Tornekar	Member
5	Professor, Dept. of Anatomy	Dr. Neelesh Kanaskar	Member
6	Registrar	Mrs. Annie Francis	Member
8	Dr. Pradnya Phalak HOD of Biochemistry	Dr. Pradnya Phalak	Member
9	Second Professional MBBS Student	Mr. Munot Meet Sandeep	Member
10	Third Professional MBBS(Part-1) Student	Mr. Madhur Anand	Member
11	Second Professional MBBS Student	Ms. Purva Ajit Redkar	Member
12	Second Professional MBBS Student	Mr. Bhosale Aditya Udaysinh	Member
11	Second Professional MBBS Student	Ms. Aarini Mani	Member
12	JR2 General Medicine	Dr. Shivraj Prashant	Member
13	JR2 Pharmacology	Dr. Gampa Sarjanya	Member
14	Deputy Registrar -HR	Dr. Shilpa Arunkumar Bellore	Member Secretary

This committee is amended & updated on 21st-Oct-2024

Dr. A Rekha Dean