

INSTITUTIONAL STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Constitution	Member	Designation
1	Dean	Dr. A Rekha	Chairperson
- 2	Director Academics	Dr. P. Vatsalaswamy	Member
3	Professor & Head of the Department Psychiatry	Dr. Archana Javadekar	Member
4	Professor &Head of the Department of General Medicine	Dr. Vikram Bhausaheb Vikhe	Member
5	Professor& Head of the Department General Surgery	Dr. D S Nirhale	Member
6	Deputy Dean &Professor Forensic Medicine and Toxicology	Dr. A. B. Sapate	Member
7	Asst. Professor of Psychiatry	Dr. Parisha Kelkar	Member
8	Law Officer, Department of Legal	Adv. Keerthi Tornekar	Member
9	Senior Manager- Academics & Student Services	Dr. Abha Arya	Member
10	PG Student (Pharmacology) JR-II	Dr. Prachi Dange	Member
11	PG Student(Paediatrics) JR-II	Dr. MD Owais Ali Khan	Member
12	UG Student (Third profession MBBS Part-I)	Ms. Ananya Tandon	Member
14	Registrar	Mrs. Annie Francis	Member Secretary

This committee is amended & updated on 21st-Oct-2024

(n)



Dr. A Rekha

Dean