

INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS SUB-COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Constitution	Member	Designation
1	External	Dr. Babasahab Tandale	Chairperson
2	Scientific member	Dr. Srikanth Tripathy	Internal
3	Basic medical scientist	Dr. Abhijit Tilak	Internal
4	Basic medical scientist	Dr. Tushar Patil	External
5	Clinician	Dr. Hemant Deshpande	Internal
6	Clinician	Dr. V. S. Gokhale	Internal
7	Clinician	Dr. Kalpana Angadi	External
8	Social scientist	Dr. S. L. Jadhav	Internal
9	Legal expert	Adv. Ruby Chatawal	External
10	Lay person	Mr. Ram Doke	External
11	Clerk	Ms. Madhuri Deshmane	Internal
12	Basic medical scientist	Dr. N. R. Gandham	Member Secretary

This committee is amended & updated on 21st-Oct-2024

Dr. A Rekha Dean