

Ref. No.: DTPNIC/DU/6 8202024

## INTERNAL COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMAN AT WORKPLACE

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Pimpri, Pune has changed the members of committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace".

In accordance with the guidelines of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India Judgement dated 13/08/1997

in "Vishakha and Ors. v/s State of Rajasthan & Ors" and as per Directives of UGC to combat.

Sexual harassment. of woman at workplace.

Sr. No	Members	Constitution
1	Dr. Charusheela R. Gore Professor & Head Dept. of Pathology Mo. No. 9922994733 Email: - charusheela.gore@dpu.edu.in	Presiding Officer (Chairperson)
2	Dr. Madhusudhan Petkar Professor, Dept. of FMT Mo. No. 9527404224 Email: - madhusudan.petkar@dpu.edu.in	
3	Dr. Parag J. Ratnakar Director Central Clinical Laboratory & Assistant Professor Dept. of Pathology Mo. No.: - 9699708977 Email: - parag.ratnakar@dpu.edu.in	Member From Teaching Faculty
4	Dr. Shalini Atul Pawar Chief Operations Officer Mob.: - 9226561311 Email: - shalini.pawar@dpu.edu.in	
5	Dr. Rashmi Rajashekhar Professor ENT Mob.: 8888426141 rashmi.rajashekhar@dpu.edu.in	
6	Adv. Vishakha Uddhavrao Bais Assistant Law Officer, Dept. of Legal Mob.: 7722093920 vishakha.bais@dpu.edu.in	Member From
8	Mr. Suraj R. Pol Dy Manager- HR Mob. No.: - 9049248325 Email: - surajpol@dpu.edu.in	Non-Teaching

9	Ms. Nandgem Hanshitha UG Student- 3 <sup>rd</sup> part-2 Mob. No.: - 8374851516	
10	Mr. Gurdeep Singh UG Student- 3 <sup>rd</sup> part-2 Mob. No.: -7027080490	Student Member
11	Dr. Gampa Sarjanya(Pharmaco) PG Student ((Jr2)) Mob. No.: - 9769835054	
12	Adv. (Mrs.) Ruby Chatwal Mob. No.: -9422526508 Email:- ruby.chhatwal@dpu.edu.in	Member From NGO
13	Adv. Keerti Tornekar Law Officer, Department of Legal Mob. No.: -9503637988 Email: - keerti.tornekar@dpu.edu.in	Member Secretory

The tenure of the members of Internal Committee for prevention of sexual Harassment shall be for the period of three (3) years from the date of notification.

This Committee is being amended on 21<sup>st</sup>-Oct-2024

Dr. A Rekha Dean