

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL [IQAC]

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee will meet once in every quarter during the Academic Year.

Sr. No	Constitution	Member	Designation
1	Dean	Dr. A Rekha	Chairperson
2	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology	Dr. Deepali S. Desai	Coordinator, IQAC
3	Director Academics	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Vatsalaswamy	Senior Administrative Officer
4	Professor of Clinical Eminence & Director, Academic Collaborations	Dr. A. L. Kakrani	Senior Administrative Officer
5	Director Medical Research	Dr. Srikanth Tripathy	Senior Administrative Officer
6	Registrar	Mrs. Annie Francis	Senior Administrative Officer
7	Deputy Registrar- HR	Dr. Shilpa Arunkumar Bellore	Senior Administrative Officer
8	Professor, Professor Emeritus in Epidemiology and Research	Dr. Sudhir Jadhav	Senior Administrative Officer
9	Professor & HOD, Department of Paediatrics	Dr. Shailaja Mane	Senior Administrative Officer
10	Professor & HOD, Department of Biochemistry	Dr. Pradnya Jay Phalak	Faculty To Represent All Levels
11	Professor, Department of Anatomy	Dr. Neelesh Kanasker	Faculty To Represent All Levels
12	Professor, Department of Pathology	Dr. Rupali Bavikar	Faculty To Represent All Levels
13	Professor, Department of Pathology	Dr. Arpana Dharwadkar	Faculty To Represent All Levels

14	Professor, Department of Community Medicine	Dr. Kajal Srivastava	Faculty To Represent All Levels
15	Professor &HOD, Department of Dermatology	Dr. Aayush Gupta	Faculty To Represent All Levels
16	Asso. Professor, Department of Ophthalmology	Dr. Radhika Paranjpe	Faculty To Represent All Levels
17	Asso. Professor, Department of Microbiology	Dr. Shahzad Mirza	Faculty To Represent All Levels
18	Asso. Professor, Department of Physiology	Dr. Ramya Jayakumar	Faculty To Represent All Levels
19	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine	Dr. Ajaykumar Sahu	Faculty To Represent All Levels
20	Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry	Dr. Sandesh Thorat	Faculty To Represent All Levels
21	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology	Dr. Prachi Athavale	Faculty To Represent All Levels
22	PG Student(Jr2)	Dr. Aswathy Madhu (community Medicine)	Student Representative
23	PGStudent(Jr2)	Dr. Ajith Kumar V (Pharmacology)	Student Representative
24	UG Student (MBBS 3 rd part 1)	Ms. Simran Arora	Student Representative
25	UG Student (MBBS 3 rd part 1)	Ms. Purva Redkar	Student Representative

This Committee amended & updated on 21st-Oct-2024

*



Dr. A Rekha

Dean