

MINORITY AND OTHER BACKWARD CLASSES (OBC) CELL

The Minority and other Backward Classes (OBC) Cell Committee will meet twice during the Academic year.

Sr. No.	Constitution	Member	Designation
1	Dean / Student Welfare Officer	Dr. A Rekha	Chairperson
2	Proctor	Dr. Iqbal Ali	Member
3	Chief Warden	Mrs. Annie Francis	Member
4	Faculty from women cell Professor Psychiatry	Dr. Archana Jawadekar	Member
5	Faculty from OBC background Professor Family Medicine	Dr. Anu Gaikwad	Member
6	Faculty, Professor FMT	Dr. Ashwinikumar Sapate	Member Secretary

This Committee is amended & updated 21st-Oct-2024

Dr. A Rekha Dean