

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT CELL(RDC)

Sr. No	Constitution	Members	Designation
1	Dean, DYPMC	Dr. A Rekha	Chairman
2	Director Academics	Dr. P Vatsalaswamy	Member
3	Professor of Clinical Eminence & Director Academic Collaborations	Dr. A L Kakrani	Member
4	Scientist C, Central Research Facility	Mr. Rohan R Patil	Member
5	Director Dept of Nephrology	Dr. Tushar Dighe	Member
6	Professor Emeritus Community Medicine	Dr. Amitav Banerjee	External Member
7	Professor Microbiology Dept	Dr. Shahzad Mirza	Member
8	Professor and HOD Dept of Dermatology	Dr. Aayush Gupta	Member
9	Professor Dept of Pathology	Dr. Archana Buch	Member
10	Professor and HOD Dept of Microbiology	Dr. N R Gandham	Member
11	Professor and HOD Dept of Plastic Surgery	Dr. Guruswamy Vishwanath	Member
12	Director Medical Research DYPMC	Dr. Srikanth Tripathy	Member Secretary

This committee is amended & updated on 21st-Oct-2024

Dr. A Rekha

Dean