

STARTUP AND INCUBATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Constitution	Member	Designation
1	Dean	Dr. A Rekha	Chairman
2	Director Academics	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Vatsalaswamy.	Vice- Chairman
3	Director Collaborations and Professor of Clinical Eminence	Dr. A.L. Kakrani,	Member
4	Consultant Advisor-Research and Publication	Dr Sanjay K. Juvekar	Member
5	Prof HOD Neurosurgery	Dr. Ashish Chugh	Member
6	Prof and HOD Dermatology	Dr. Aayush Gupta	Member
7	Head, Gnanlex Hermeneutics Pvt Ltd, Pune	Mrs. Srividya Ravi,	External Member
8	Executive Director, Dr. D. Y. Patil Unitech Society	Dr. Mayank Shukla	External Member
9	UG Student Second Year	Ms. Shaikh Soni Praveen Mohd Mustafa	Member
10	UG Student Second Year	Mr. Abhinandan Singh	Member
11	PG Student JR 2 (Pathology Dept)	Dr. Namit Gupta	Member
12	IPR Expert	IPR Expert	Member
13	Professor, Microbiology	Dr. Shahzad Mirza,	Member Secretary

This committee is amended & updated on 21st-Oct-2024

Medica Pimpr une

Dr. A Rekha Dean

26