

## STUDENT HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Constitution	Members	Designation
1	Head &Professor Dept of OBGY	Dr. H. G Deshpande	Chairman
2	Director Academics	Dr. P. Vatsalaswamy	Invitee
3	Professor & Head Dept of PSM	Dr. Hetal Rathod	Member
4	Professor & HOD Dept of Psychiatry	Dr. Archana Javadekar	Member
5	Physicist	Dr. Supriya Thakur	Member
6	Manager – Dietitian & Nutrition	Ms. Samiksha Chordia	Member
7	Sr. Manager Academics & Student Section	Dr. Abha Arya	Member
8	Director Vigilance & Security	Mr. Barkat Mujawar	Member
9	Assistant Registrar- Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth	Mrs. Deepti Shinde	Member
10	Law Officer	Mrs. Keerti Tornekar	Member
11	Hostel Food Facilities	Mr. Bindra	Member
12	Hostel Maintenance	Mr. Sapkal	Member
13	Male Rector	Mr. Amol Wagh	Member
14	Female Rector	Mrs. Vasanthi	Member
15	PG Student	Dr. Neil Abhay Shah (Patho)	Member
16	PG Student	Dr. Shreya Sengupta (PSM)	Member

17	UG Student- 1 <sup>st</sup> MBBS	Priyansh Verma	Member
18	UG Student- 1 <sup>st</sup> MBBS	Sayjal Soni	Member
19	Registrar	Mrs. Annie Francis	Member Secretary

This committee is amended & updated on21<sup>st</sup>-Oct-2024

а (

•



Dr. A Rekha Dean