PUBLICATION REVIEW COMMITTEE

Sr No	Constitution	Member	Designation
1	Dean	Dr. A Rekha	Chairperson
2	Director Academics	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Vatsalaswamy	Member
3	Professor Eminence & Director Academics collaboration	Dr. A. L. Kakrani	Member
4	Professor Emeritus, Dept. of Psychiatry	Dr.Suprakash Choudhary	Member
5	Professor Dept. of Microbiology	Dr. Shahzad Mirza	Member
6	Professor Dept of Pharmacology	Dr. Sarita Mulkalwar	Member
7	Adjunct Assistant Professor, Dept of Respiratory Medicine	Dr. Sachin Atre	Member
8	Registrar	Mrs. Annie Francis	Member
9	Director Medical Research	Dr Shrikant Tripathy	Member Secretary

This committee is amended & updated on 21st-Oct-2024



24

Dr.A Rekha Dean