Clinical Trial Scrutiny Committee

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 0 COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
6. Clinical Trial Scrutiny Committee		The state of the s	
Chairman	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean	dean.medical@dpu.edu.in
Member Secretary	Dr. Sarita Mulkalwar	Profesor, Dpet. of Pharmacology	
Members	Dr. A. L. Kakarani	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Gen. Medicine	_
	Dr. H. G. Deshpande	Professor & HOD, Dept. of OBGY	\neg
	Dr.SAgarkhedkar	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Paed.	
	Dr. Tushar Sahasrabudhe	Professor Dept. of Respiratory Medicine	
	Dr. Ayush Gupta	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Dermatology	
	Dr. Charan Bale	Asso. Professor Dept. of Nephrology	

Mal

REGISTRAR Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Planed, Pane-411018. DEAN Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune - 411018.