College Scientific Committee

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 018.			1
COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
5. College Scientific Committee	- 44		
Chairman	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean	dean.medical@dpu.edu.in
Member Secretary	Dr. Buch Archana	Professor, Pathology	
Members	Dr. (Mrs.) P.	A. (1)	7
	Vatsalaswamy	Director (Academics)	
	Dr. R. N. Mishra	Professor & HOD Dept. of Microbiology	
	Dr. H. G. Deshpande	Professor & HOD, Dept. of OBGY	7
	Dr. Vashali Dhat	Professor, Dept. of Biochemestry	1
	Dr. Seema Bhalerao	Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology	7
	Dr. Panchabhai	Professor, Dept. of Gen. Surgery	7
	Dr.Jyoti Lange	Asso. Professor Dept. of Community Medicine	7
	Dr. Sachin Sarode	External Member, Dental College	7

REGISTRAR Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE, Pimpri, Pune-411018.

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune - 411018.