## Doctoral Committee for Ph.D. Programme

COLLEGE COMMITTEES  Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
11 Doctoral Committee for Ph.D. Programme			
Chairman	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean	dean.medical@dpu.edu.ir
Member Secretary	Dr. Neelam Balaprasad	Member Secretary & Associate Professor Physiology	c
Members	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Vatsalaswamy Dr. A. L. Kakrani Dr. S. G. Gandage Dr. Amitav Banerjee Dr. Abhijit Tilak Dr.Sarita Shinde Dr. Anita Barade, Concerned Ph.D Guide	Director Academics Professor & HOD, Dept. of Gen. Medicine Professor & HOD Dept. of Radiology Professor & Head, Dept. of Community Medicine Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmacology Professor, Dept. of Biocemistry Associate Professor Dept. of Pharmacology	

REGISTRAR Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pune- 411018 DEAN
Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College,
Pimpri, Pume - 411018.