

DR. D. Y. PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & **RESEARCH CENTRE, PIMPRI, PUNE 411018**

NABH/NABL ACCREDITED HOSPITAL AND LABORATORY DR. D. Y. PATIL VIDYAPEETH, PUNE

(Deemed To Be University)

Accredited (3rd Cycle) by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.64 on four point scale at 'A++' Grade ISO 9001 : 2015 AND 14001 : 2015 CERTIFIED UNIVERSITY

Internal Quality Assurance Cell [IQAC]

Sr.	Name of the IQAC Member	Designation	
No.			
The Chairperson- Head of the Institution			
	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar		
1	Dean, Dr.D.Y.Patil Medical College, Hospital &	Chairman	
	Research center, Pimpri, Pune.		
2	Dr. Deepali S. Desai	Coordinator, IQAC	
	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology		
Faculty to represent all levels (Professor, Asso. Professor and Assi. Professor)			
3	Dr. Pradnya Jay Phalak	Member	
	Professor, Department of Biochemistry		
4	Dr. Neelesh Kanasker	Member	
	Professor, Department of Anatomy		
5	Dr. Rupali Bavikar	Member	
	Professor, Department of Pathology		
6	Dr. Arpana Dharwadkar	Member	
	Professor, Department of Pathology		
7	Dr. Kajal Srivastava	Member	
	Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine		
8	Dr.Aayush Gupta	Member	
	Professor, Department of Dermatology		
9	Dr.Ramya Jayakumar	Member	
	Asso. Prof., Department of Physiology		
10	Dr. Shahzad Mirza	Member	
	Asso. Prof. Dept. of Microbiology		
11	Dr. Sandesh Thorat	Member	
	Asst. Prof., Department of Biochemistry		
12	Dr. Prachi Athavale	Member	
	Asst. Prof., Department of Microbiology		
13	Dr. Ajaykumar Sahu	Member	
	Asst. Prof., Department of Community Medicine		
The Conjur Administrative officers and			
The Senior Administrative officers and			



DR. D. Y. PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE, PIMPRI, PUNE 411018

NABH/NABL ACCREDITED HOSPITAL AND LABORATORY

DR. D. Y. PATIL VIDYAPEETH, PUNE

(Deemed To Be University)

Accredited (3rd Cycle) by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.64 on four point scale at 'A++' Grade ISO 9001 : 2015 AND 14001 : 2015 CERTIFIED UNIVERSITY

14	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Vatsalaswamy	Member
	Director Academics	
15	Dr. A. L. Kakrani	Member
	Professor of Clinical Eminence &	
	Director Academic Collaborations	
16	Dr. Srikanth Tripathy	Member
	Director Medical Research	
17	Dr.Annie Francis	Member
	Registrar	
18	Dr. Shilpa Arunkumar Bellore	Member
	Deputy Registrar HR	
19	Dr. Vandana Bishnoi	Member
	Quality Manager, Hospital	
20	Dr.Shailaja Mane	Member
	Professor &HOD , Department of Paediatrics	
21	Dr. Sudhir Jadhav	Member
	Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine	
22	Dr. Radhika Paranjape	Member
	Asso. Professor, Department of Ophthalmology	
Student Representative		
23	Dr.Deokar Shubham Vijay [PG Student]	Member
24	Dr.Jayant Bajaj [PG Student]	Member
25	Ms.Simran Arora [UG Student]	Member
26	Ms.PurvaRedkar [UG Student]	Member

(Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar) Dean