Institutional Animal Ethics Committee

Dr. D. V. Bell M. P. J. C. R. P. J. D. MARA	-		
Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 018.			
COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
8 Institutional Animal Ethics Committee			
Chairman (Biological Scientist)	Dr. A. V. Tilak	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmacology	av.tilak@dpu.edu.in
Member Secretary	Dr. Satkar Rajbhoj	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology	
CPCSEA Nominee	Dr. C. G. Raut	National Institute of Virology, Pune	1
Link Nominee	Dr. M. R. Wani	NCCS, Pune	1
Scientist from D/f Biological Discipline	Dr. (Mrs.) Jaltade	Professor Dept. of Physiology	1
Scientist from D/f Biological Discipline	Dr. S. L. Jadhav	Professor Dept. of Community Medicine	1
Scientist from outside the India	Dr. S. R. Lahane,	Asst. Commissioner, Animal Husbandry, Pune.	1
Veterinarian	Dr. Ashwinis Kamdi	Veterinary Officer	1
Non-Scientific Socially Aware Member	Adv. Ruby Pritipal Chhatwal	Advocate, Pune	

REGISTRAR Dr.D. Y. PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pume- 411018

DEAN

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune - 411018.