## Library Advisory Committee

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 018.			
COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
77 Library Advisory Committee			
Chairman	Dr. M. A. Tilak	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Biochemistry	ma.tilak@dpu.edu.in
Member Secretary	Mr. R. S. Sonawane	Library Assistant	
Members	Dr.P. Vatsalswamy	Director Acedemics	
	Dr. H. G. Deshpande	Professor & HOD, Dept. of OBGY	
	Dr. Jamas Thomas	Professor & HOD Dept. of ENT	
	Dr. M. S. Bharathawal	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Respiratory	
	Mr. Uday Shende	Registrar	
	Mr. Anil Kachi	Library Assistant	
	Mrs. M. D. Belsare	Library Assistant	
	Kalyani Deshmukh	PG Student	
	Ms. Amodini Arora	UG Student	
	Dhruv Bakshi	UG Student	

Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pune-411018. DEAN
Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College,
Pimpri, Pune : \$11218;