Medical Education Unit

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College Pimpri, Pune -411 018. COLLEGE COMMITTEES			
Constitution	Name	Designation	E-mail Ids
3. Medical Education Unit			
Director	Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar	Dean	dean.medical@dpu.edu.in
Co-ordinator	Dr. S. L. Jadhav	Professor Dept. of Community Medicine	
Member Secretary	Dr. Sukesh K. Kathpalia	Professor, Dept. of OBGY	
Member	Dr.P. R. Manvikar	Professor & HOD Dept. of Anatomy	
	Dr. Madhulika Mahasabde	Professor Dept. of Gen. Medicine	
	Dr. Himadri Bal	Professor, Dept. of OBGY	
	Dr. C. R. Gore	Brofessor Dept. of Pathology	
	Dr. Sarita Mulkalwar	Professor Dept. of Pharmacology	
	Dr.Hetal Rathod	Professor Dept. of Community Medicine	
	Dr. Rupali Mahesgauri	Professor Dept. of Opthalmology	

That

REGISTRAR Dr.D.Y.PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE Pimpri, Pune- 411018. DEAN

Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College,
Pimpri, Pune - 411018.