Internal Quality Assurance Cell [IQAC]

Sr.	Sr. Constitution Name of the IQAC Member		
No	Constitution	Name of the IQAC Member	
1	Chairperson-	Dr. A.Rekha, Dean	
-	Head of the Institution	Dr. / uricilia) Deari	
2	Coordinator, IQAC	Dr. Deepali S. Desai	
_		Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology	
3	Senior Administrative	Dr. (Mrs.) P. Vatsalaswamy	
	officers	Director, Academics	
		Dr. A. L. Kakrani	
		Professor of Clinical Eminence &	
		Director, Academic Collaborations	
		Dr. Srikanth Tripathy	
		Director Medical Research	
		Mrs. Annie Francis	
		Registrar	
		Dr. Shilpa Arunkumar Bellore	
		Deputy Registrar- HR	
		Dr. Shailaja Mane	
		Professor & HOD, Department of Paediatrics	
		Dr. Sudhir Jadhav	
		Professor Emeritus in Epidemiology and Research	
4	Faculty to represent all	Dr. Pradnya Jay Phalak	
	levels	Professor &HOD , Department of Biochemistry	
		Dr. Aayush Gupta	
		Professor & HOD, Department of Dermatology	
		Dr. Neelesh Kanasker	
		Professor, Department of Anatomy	
		Dr. Rupali Bavikar	
		Professor, Department of Pathology	
		Dr. Arpana Dharwadkar	
		Professor, Department of Pathology	
		Dr. Kajal Srivastava	
		Professor, Department of Community Medicine	
		Dr. Shahzad Mirza	
		Professor, Department of Microbiology	
		Dr. Radhika Paranjpe	
		Asso. Professor, Department of Ophthalmology	
		Dr. Ramya Jayakumar	

		Asso. Professor, Department of Physiology
		Dr. Sandesh Thorat
		Asso. Professor, Department of Biochemistry
		Dr. Prachi Athavale
		Asst. Professor, Department of Microbiology
		Dr. Ajaykumar Sahu
		Asst. Professor, Department of Community
		Medicine
5	Student Representative	Dr. Deokar Shubham Vijay [Postgraduate Student]
		Dr. Jayant Bajaj [Postgraduate Student]
		Ms. Simran Arora [Undergraduate Student]
		Ms.Purva Redkar [Undergraduate Student]