Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
New  Super Speciality (D.M./ M.Ch.) Admission 2023-24 Information Brochure 2023-24 List of Documents 2023-24 Fees Structure 2023-24 Refund Policy         New  MBBS Admission 2023-24 List of documents Fee Structure Refund Policy         New  PG Admission 2023-24 List of Documents Fees Structure Refund Policy        
Dr. Mrs. Abha Arya
Name : Dr. Abha Arya
Designation: Senior Manager Academics
Email Id :
Ext. No : 5930

Student Council

Mail Querries Related With Student's Council and Alumni Association to

Transcript Information

For Transcript Information Contact to Student Section


Student Section(UG)

Name : Mr. Pradip Kumbhar
Designation: UG Supervisor
Name : Mr. Mayur Kshirsagar
Role : Support Staff for 1st Year MBBS
Name : Mr. Jitin Gaikwad
Role : Support staff for 2nd Year MBBS
Name : Mr. Leon Martin
Role : Support staff for 3rd Prof. MBBS - Part I
Name : Ms. Oriana Peter
Role : Support staff for 3rd Prof. MBBS - Part II

Student Section(PG)

Dr. Mrs. Nihar Kanti Mandal
Name : Mr. Nihar Kanti Mandal
Designation: Office Superintendent
Email Id :
Ext. No : 5117
Name : Ms. Rina Kalpund
Role : Support Staff for All PG Resident
Name : Mrs. Gouri Gole
Role : Support Staff for All Super Specialty